Google Analytics

Thursday, December 14

Sunday, December 10

10th Dec - Weekly Support: Central bank week


Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week.

Sunday, December 3

3rd Dec - Weekly Support



Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week.

Wednesday, November 29

Sunday, November 26

26th Nov - Weekly Support




Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week.

Saturday, November 18

18th Nov - Weekly Support



Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week.

Sunday, November 12

12th Nov - Weekly Support


Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week.

Sunday, November 5

5th Nov - Weekly Support



Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week.

Saturday, October 28

28th Oct - Weekly Support



Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week.

Wednesday, October 25

Saturday, October 21

21st Oct - Weekly Support



Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week.

Monday, October 16

Sunday, October 15

15th Oct - Weekly Support

Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week.

Sunday, October 8

8th Oct - Weekly Support



Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week.

Monday, October 2

2nd Oct - Continuation of quarter-end euphoria



The inability to easily buy a hedge is precisely why it stands a much better chance of being the real risk you should be worried about.

Sunday, October 1

1st Oct - Market Overview



ITEMS
US 10-year government bond yield
German 10-year government bond yield
Australian dollar vs Japanese Yen
Crude oil future
Copper future
German DAX-30 stock index future
Euro Stoxx 50-stock index future

Monthly candlesticks: Stock markets bottomed-out in February 2016 after a deep correction. Both oil- and copper prices also bottomed-out at the same time. The connection to bond yield- or foreign exchange rate changes is much less clear.


















Weekly candlesticks: Stock markets peaked in June 2017. This time around stock markets reacted negatively to rising copper- and oil prices, but more importantly, to the rising bond yields.

















Daily candlesticks: Stock markets bottomed-out around the end of August 2017. Bond yields, USDJPY and crude oil bottomed-out around the same time, but copper prices topped out around the same time.





Saturday, September 30

30th Sep - Weekly Support



Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week.

29th Sep - Quarter-end rally




Tuesday, September 26

Sunday, September 24

24th Sep - Weekly Support




Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week.

Friday, September 22

Saturday, September 16

16th Sep - Weekly Support

Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week.

Thursday, September 14

Tuesday, September 12

Sunday, September 10

10th Sep - Weekly Support



Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week.

Saturday, September 9

Tuesday, September 5

Saturday, September 2

2nd Sep - Weekly Support


Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week.

Monday, August 28

Sunday, August 20

20th Aug - Weekly Support





Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week.

Friday, August 18

Sunday, August 13

13th Aug - Weekly Support



Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week.

Tuesday, August 8

Sunday, August 6

6th Aug - Weekly Support




Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week.

Wednesday, August 2

Sunday, July 30

30th Jul - Weekly Support




Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week.

Sunday, July 23

23rd Jul - Weekly Support




Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week.

Wednesday, July 19

Sunday, July 16

16th Jul - Weekly Support




Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week.

Sunday, July 9

9th Jul - Weekly Support


Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week. Some banks are taking July and August off from macro commenting.

Saturday, July 1

1st Jul - Weekly Support



Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week.

Sunday, June 25

25th Jun - Weekly Support



Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week.

Sunday, June 18

18th Jun - Weekly Support



Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week.

Saturday, June 10

11th Jun - Weekly Support



Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week.

Saturday, June 3

3rd Jun - Weekly Support



Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week.

Sunday, May 28

28th May - Weekly Support



Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week.

Saturday, May 20

20th May - Weekly Support



Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week.

Sunday, May 14

14th May - Weekly Support



Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week.

Saturday, May 6

6th May - Weekly Support




Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week.

Saturday, April 29

29th Apr - Weekly Support




Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week.

Sunday, April 9

9th Apr - Weekly Support



Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week.

Tuesday, April 4

Sunday, April 2

2nd Apr - Weekly Support



Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week.

Tuesday, March 28

Sunday, March 26

26th Mar - Weekly Support




Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week.

Sunday, March 19

19th Mar - Weekly Support


Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week. Last week’s ‘Weekly Support’ is here.

Saturday, March 11

11th Mar - Weekly Support



Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week. Last week’s ‘Weekly Support’ is here.

Saturday, March 4

4th Mar: Weekly Support


Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week. Last week’s ‘Weekly Support’ is here.

Sunday, February 26

26th Feb - Weekly Support


Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week. Last week’s ‘Weekly Support’ is here.

Saturday, February 18

18th Feb - Weekly Support



Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week. Last week’s ‘Weekly Support’ is here.

Thursday, February 16

Monday, February 13

Saturday, February 11

11th Feb - Weekly Support



Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week. Last week’s ‘Weekly Support’ is here.

Sunday, February 5

5th Feb - Weekly Support



Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week. Last week’s ‘Weekly Support’ is here.

Saturday, January 28

28th Jan - Weekly Support



Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week. Last week’s ‘Weekly Support’ is here.

Friday, January 27

Thursday, January 26

Wednesday, January 25

Sunday, January 22

22nd Jan - Weekly Support



Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week. Last week’s ‘Weekly Support’ is here.

Wednesday, January 18

Sunday, January 15

15th Jan - Weekly Support



Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week. Last week’s ‘Weekly Support’ is here.

Tuesday, January 10

Sunday, January 8

8th Jan - Weekly Support




Here are the links to the weekly roundups, reviews and also previews of the beginning week.